List of countries from which visitors are permitted to enter Seychelles – changes to current list are effective from Monday 14 September 2020

Austria Mauritius Cambodia Monaco

Canada New Zealand

China Norway
Cyprus Pakistan
Denmark Portugal
Egypt Qatar
Estonia Singapore
Finland Slovakia

Finland Slovakia
Germany Slovenia
Iceland Sri Lanka
Ireland Sweden
Italy Switzerland
Latvia Thailand

Lithuania United Arab Emirates

Malaysia Vietnam

Changes to the list Egypt, Sweden and Vietnam added Hungary removed