

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH SEYCHELLES

LIST OF COUNTRIES FROM WHICH VISITORS ARE PERMITTED

WEDNESDAY 29TH JULY 2020

(The list of countries will be revised periodically)

Austria
Belgium
Canada
China
Cuba
Cyprus
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece

Hungary

Iceland Ireland Italy Latvia Lithuania Malaysia Malta Mauritius
Monaco
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Korea
Sri Lanka
Switzerland
Thailand
Tunisia
UAE